2010 REIN™ Award Winners – Pacific Region
2010 REIN™ Award Winners – Pacific Region

With 2010 in the books and the latest chapter, 2011, open for business, it’s an exciting time for everyone. Looking back on the year that was 2010, there has been some tremendous progress, leadership, and hard work done by so many individuals in the REIN™ community. These are the people taking all the necessary steps to propel themselves towards success, and to aid in the success of others.

At our recent BC REIN™ Implementation Workshop held on January 20th in Vancouver, we recognized these shining stars at our annual REIN™ Awards. The awards for the Pacific Region were presented here, and we’d like to give them all a further acknowledgement of their commitment to themselves and others.

This year’s winners in the Pacific Region are:

2010 Rookie of the Year

This is a Member who has not only taken substantial action during their first 17 months with REIN, but who has also proven to embody the REIN™ spirit by giving back to the group and helping others.

2010 Michael Millenaar Memorial Leadership Award 

This is a Member who has, in 2010, gone above and beyond the call of duty in assisting other Members to become successful in their real estate acquisitions.  They’ve willingly completed selfless acts, shared their knowledge, made others feel welcome, and done it all without ever asking for anything in return.  Truly someone who understands the philosophy of : “The More You Give, The More You Get In Return.” 

Awarded to Michael Ponte 


2010 Leslie Cluff Memorial Player of the Year Award

This is a Member who has embodied the critical aspects of REIN™ success.  They have taken substantial action during the year by investing in a large number of properties.  They have also assisted many others in doing the same, either through education, mentoring, encouragement or Joint Ventures.   

Awarded to Mike Cunning & Dan Sampson 


 Top Players for 2010 

Every year, REIN™ Members celebrate their accomplishments.  These awards are specifically for buying real estate.  We award these based on the properties faxed into the REIN™ Office on the official 17-3 Properties Purchased Form.

Awarded to members in the Pacific Region:

Mike Cunning

Dan Sampson

Rinco Chan

Wendy Cheung

Peter Cheung

Michael Ponte

Leslie Budd

Matthew Boser

Larry Moss

Oly Eichstadt

Johanne Larose

Thomas Beyer

Congratulations once again to all our award winners. Keep striving for excellence in all aspects of your life, be it personal, business, or financial.
2010 REIN™ Award Winners – Pacific Region was last modified: August 28th, 2015 by maddy

Tags: , , ,


Recent Comments

Powered by Disqus

Additional Resources
Recent Posts

Stay Ahead of the Market Trends

Sign Up For FREE Newsletter

First Name :
Last Name :
Email :
Province :

Live Events
View All Events