2010 REIN™ Award Winners – East Region
2010 REIN™ Award Winners – East Region

With 2010 closed out and the latest chapter, 2011, open for business, it’s an exciting time for everyone. Looking back on the year that was 2010, there has been some tremendous progress, leadership, and hard work done by so many individuals in the REIN™ community. These are the people taking all the necessary steps to propel themselves towards success, and to aid in the success of others.

At our recent Ontario REIN™ Implementation Workshop held on January 27th in Toronto, we recognized these shining stars at our annual REIN™ Awards. The awards for the East Region were presented here, and we’d like to give them all a further acknowledgement of their commitment to themselves and others.

This year’s winners in the East Region are:

2010 Rookie of the Year

This is a Member who has not only taken substantial action during their first 17 months with REIN, but who has also proven to embody the REIN™ spirit by giving back to the group and helping others.

Awarded to Kyle Pulis


2010 Michael Millenaar Memorial Leadership Award

This is a Member who has, in 2010, gone above and beyond the call of duty in assisting other Members to become successful in their real estate acquisitions. They’ve willingly completed selfless acts, shared their knowledge, made others feel welcome, and done it all without ever asking for anything in return. Truly someone who understands the philosophy of : “The More You Give, The More You Get In Return.”

Awarded to Brian Persaud


2010 Leslie Cluff Memorial Player of the Year Award

This is a Member who has embodied the critical aspects of REIN™ success. They have taken substantial action during the year by investing in a large number of properties. They have also assisted many others in doing the same, either through education, mentoring, encouragement or Joint Ventures.  

Awarded to Johnny Miller


2010 RONA Renovator of the Year Award 

This is a Member who has focused on buying and renovating properties. This Member has used their expertise and talents to transform below average properties to useable and welcoming homes.  By doing so they have not only impacted their own bottom line but, in many cases, have impacted tenants or buyers by providing neat and clean homes they could never have enjoyed otherwise.    

Awarded to Ian Szabo


Top Players for 2010

Every year, REIN™ Members celebrate their accomplishments. These awards are specifically for buying real estate. We award these based on the properties faxed into the REIN™ Office on the official 17-3 Properties Purchased Form.

Awarded to members in the East Region:

Johnny Miller

Brian Pulis

Jeff Woods

Richard McGowan

Gary McGowan

Kyle Pulis

Emil Joseph

Carlos Merino

Tyler Pearson

Lukas Wywrot

Jerry Greer

Stuart & Denise MacPherson

Congratulations once again to all our award winners. Keep striving for excellence in all aspects of your life, be it personal, business, or financial.

2010 REIN™ Award Winners – East Region was last modified: February 1st, 2011 by maddy

Tags: , , ,

Additional Resources
Recent Posts

Stay Ahead of the Market Trends

Sign Up For FREE Newsletter

First Name :
Last Name :
Email :
Province :

Live Events
View All Events